Stuck

image          I’m stuck. There. I said it. Everything is stale and boring and non-productive. My mornings changed from insightful, thought provoking inspiration to Netflix and Cold Brew. I can not convince myself to go to the gym. I’m actually gaining weight. My impulsivity is not as manageable as it has been in the past few months. I feel like I am slipping back.

I’m relapsing.

Not using alcohol, but relapsing to my old eating habits. I ate an entire box of graham crackers friday night which made me so sick that I threw up for nearly an hour. I’m gaining weight and my self-esteem is starting to revert to its natural despressive state.

Brenda is a clever, clever girl. Brenda is putting up a big fight. She won’t go down without a fight.

I’m not missing my meeting tonight…it’s definitely going to be my priority.

Leave a Reply

