The Journals of Young Jimmy Carroll #1:November 1989

As I mentioned in my post yesterday I came across all of my old journals that I had thought were lost in a move. Thankfully, for your entertainment, they were not.

I started journaling after my parents separation. Reading through what I have of it so far is intense but very therapeutic. I feel incredibly blessed that I have these journals to reflect back upon. It helps me make sense of the root of many of the issues I am working on right now.

I figured it would be good to share this. I made the first one very light and had many a good laugh about it. My apologies to my highschool “crushes” named in this video, especially Collette Demars who, is a lovely person.(Collette, I thought you’d get a kick out of this.)

So without further ado…here it is:

Leave a Reply

